Asia Cup 2022 Schedule: Team India Squad, Match, List Date Everything


Asia Cup 2022 Schedule, Asia Cup 2022 Start Date And Time: Finally, BCCI announced the Asia Cup 2022 Indian Squad #TeamIndia squad for Asia Cup 2022 – Rohit Sharma (Capt ), KL Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, R Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Y Chahal, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan. Asia cup 2022 india squad.

Source – Asian Cricket Council

Asia cup 2022 Start Date And Time: Good to see Virat Kohli and KL Rahul are back on the Indian team for the Asia cup 2022. in this post, I will share with you the Asia cup 2022 full schedule, match list dates, venue everything you need to know.

The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked India’s squad for the upcoming Asia Cup 2022 to be played from 27th August to 11th September 2022.

Asia Cup 2022 Group Stage Schedule:

Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time IST
27 August 2022 Sri Lanka Afghanistan Dubai 7:30 PM
28 August 2022 India Pakistan Dubai 7:30 PM
30 August 2022 Bangladesh Afghanistan Sharjah 7:30 PM
31 August 2022 India Qualifier Team Dubai 7:30 PM
1 September 2022 Sri Lanka Bangladesh Dubai 7:30 PM
2 September 2022 Pakistan Qualifier Team Sharjah 7:30 PM

Asia Cup 2022 Super Four Schedule: 

Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time IST
3 September 2022 B1 B2 Sharjah 7:30 PM
4 September 2022 A1 A2 Dubai 7:30 PM
6 September 2022 A1 B1 Dubai 7:30 PM
7 September 2022 A2 B2 Dubai 7:30 PM
8 September 2022 A1 B2 Dubai 7:30 PM
9 September 2022 B1 A2 Dubai 7:30 PM

Asia Cup 2022 Final Schedule:

Match Date Team 1 Team2 Venue Time IST
11 September 2022 – AIS Cup 2022 Final 1st Super 4 2nd Super 4 Dubai 7:30 PM

The 15th edition of the tournament will be played in the UAE between six teams (the main event). Defending champions India are also the most successful team, having won the trophy seven times. While the last edition of the tournament was held in an ODI format, this edition will feature the T20 format. Asia Cup 2022 Schedule.

Asia cup 2022 cricket: The six teams are divided into two groups with India, Pakistan, and a qualifying team in Group A and Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan forming Group B. Each team plays the other once in the group stage with the top two teams from each group advancing to the Super 4 round. The top 2 teams from Super 4 will qualify for the final.

  • Asia Cup 2022 Start Date And Time: 27 August 2022
  • Join IHD Fantasy Broadcast Telegram Channel For Best Fantasy Teams And Predictions: Join Now