Cricket News

Check all the latest updated cricket news 2019.

Shikhar Dhawan complete an 11-hour car journey with Shreyas Iyer to meet Team India in Ahmedabad

Shikhar Dhawan and Shreyas Iyer took an 11-hour journey to Ahmedabad to attain the Indian cricket team ahead of the… Read More

4 hours ago

Islamabad vs Quetta Match Postponed To Tomorrow As Fawad Ahmed Tests Positive

Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators match were going to play today but the match was postponed to March 2 after… Read More

1 day ago

Karnataka and Mumbai allowed for Vijay Hazare Trophy quarter-finals; Tamil Nadu knocked out

The first round of the 2020-21 Vijay Hazare Trophy came to a close on Monday, with teams study their quarter-final… Read More

1 day ago

Umesh Yadav Added To The Test Squad, Shardul Thakur Released

The Right-arm fast bowler Umesh Yadav has been added to India's squad for the 3rd and the 4th Test against… Read More

1 week ago

Wahab and Sammy Breached PSL’s Biosecure Protocols

In the sixth editions of the PSL in Karachi from February 2021, Peshawar Zalmi caption Wahab Riaz and coach Daren… Read More

1 week ago

Faf du Plessis retires from Test cricket

The former South Africa caption Faf du Plessis has retired from Test cricket after players 69 matches. South Africa does… Read More

2 weeks ago

Glenn Maxwell Wants To Join The RCB Side Ahead of IPL 2021 Auction

The IPL 2021 is going to start on 18th February which is taking place in Chennai. All of the teams… Read More

2 weeks ago

Virat Kohli could face a one-match interdict for showing disagree at umpire’s judgment.

India skipper Virat Kohli could face a one-match ban after a dispute with umpire Nitin Menon during Day 3 of… Read More

2 weeks ago

Kings XI Punjab Renamed To Punjab Kings For IPL 2021

The Kings XI Punjab franchise has been renamed Punjab Kings ahead of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League… Read More

2 weeks ago

Dinesh Karthik describes the reason why India have not win an ICC event lately

Dinesh Karthik explained why India has missed winning an ICC trophy in past years, as the wicket-keeper batsman shed light… Read More

2 weeks ago

IPL 2021: Five Foreign Cricketers That KKR Must Not Buy in Mini Auction

It has been rife and sore eyesight to the fans and management when we eventually realize after the end of… Read More

2 weeks ago

Five Instances when Rohit Sharma created a Controversy on Social Media

Indian sensational opener Rohit Sharma is one of the most talented and destructive cricketers. Over the years, he has become… Read More

2 weeks ago

“Possibly there was a responsible conscience in his mind” – Gavaskar said on Ajinkya Rahane’s removal

  Sunil Gavaskar thinks the happy respite given by the 3rd umpire to Ajinkya Rahane might have played on some… Read More

2 weeks ago

Pradeep Sangwan appointed as a captain of Delhi squad; including Shikhar Dhawan, Unmukt Chand | Vijay Hazare Trophy

Left-arm pacing Pradeep Sangwan has been appointed as a Delhi captain for the next Vijay Hazare Trophy. The Delhi and… Read More

3 weeks ago

“It has been disappointing” – Ben Foakes on warming the beach for 2 year.

England wicketkeeper-batsman Ben Foakes admitted to emotion frustrated while sitting out for 2 years, although being the Man of the… Read More

3 weeks ago

It will possible 3 teams sign Marnus Labuschagne in IPL 2021

Marnus Labuschagne could activate a bidding war in the this IPL 2021 auction. Australian players have created a sign in… Read More

3 weeks ago