IND vs AUS 3rd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction Today (100% Winning Team)


IND vs AUS 3rd ODI T20 Dream11 Team Prediction Today (100% Winning Team)


IND vs AUS Dream11 3rd ODI Pre Info: India took perfect revenge in the 2nd ODI and leveled the series by 1-1 now the last ODI will be the thriller in 2nd ODI after winning the toss Austlarian Captain Aaron Finch decided to bowl 1st but that turned out to be a blunder as India set the total of 341 runs to chase all their top-order players performed especially Dhawan Kohli and Rahul in reply Australia also played great cricket Smith missed his ton by 2 runs and at the end, India won the match by 36 runs but now both teams have their eyes on the final match at Chinnaswamy and we can expect a nail bitting contest here.


IND vs AUS 3rd ODI Match Details:

  • India vs Australia 3rd ODI
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020, 8:00 AM IST
  • The venue at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Weather Conditions At Saurashtra Cricket M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru:

  • temperature: 18 °c
  • Wind: 17 km/h WNW
  • Humidity: 84%
  • Rain(%): 0%
  • Cloud(%): 24%
  • Visibility: 10.0 km

Venue Statistics At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru:

Matches Played25
Matches Won by Home Side13 (52.00%)
Matches Won by Touring Side5 (20.00%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side4 (16.00%)
Matches Tied1 (4.00%)
Matches with No Result2 (8.00%)

IND vs AUS Head-to-Head Records:

Matches Played: 139

IND Won: 51

AUS Won: 78

Tie: 0


No Result: 10

IND vs AUS ODI Squads:


Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Rishabh Pant (WK), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, and Kuldeep Yadav.


 Aaron Finch (C), Alex Carey (VC & WK), Pat Cummins (VC), Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, David Warner, and Adam Zampa.

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

IND vs AUS Probable Playing XI For Today Match:


  1. Dhawan
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli (C)
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Rahul
  6. Manish Pandey
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Kuldeep Yadav,
  9. Mohammed Shami
  10. Navdeep Saini
  11. Jasprit Bumrah


  1. Aaron Finch
  2. David Warner
  3. Steven Smith
  4. Marnus Labuschagne
  5. Alex Carey
  6. Ashton Turner
  7. Ashton Agar
  8. Pat Cummins
  9. Mitchell Starc
  10. Adam Zampa
  11. Kane Richardson

IND vs AUS Team news for Todays Match:

  • Short can come in for Turner
  • India will go with same playing xi
  • Rahul will do wicketkeeping.
  • Pant will miss this match
  • No injury updates till now

Captain / Vice Selection For Today’s Match:

Captain Options: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Steven Smith


Vice-Captain Option: Shreyas Iyer, Marnus Labuschagne

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

  1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
  2. Fantain –
  3. My11Circle – 
  4. Fantasy Power 11 –
  5. HalaPlay –