IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction 1st T20 Match 2022(100% Winning Team)


1st T20 Match IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction


IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 1st T20 match of three-match T20 series between Ireland vs New Zealand will be played at the venue of Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast.

Ireland is hosting the 3 match of T20 series. The series will going to be start from Monday onwards at the venue of Belfast. Ireland has played their last T20 series against India where they got defeated by 2-0. Andrew Balbernie will be leading the team with their key players like Paul Stirling, Herry Tector. They’ll aim for for revenge in this series against the visitors.

On the other hand, New Zealand has also lost their last T20 series, that was against India. They were defeated by 3-0 of score. Mitchell Santer will lead the team and some of the key players of his team are Martin Guptil, Lockie Ferguson, Daryll Mitchell etc. Both teams will put their of their work in a game to have a positive start in the series.

IRE vs NZ 1st T20 Match Details:

The 1st T20 Match will be played between Ireland vs New Zealand at the Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast.

IRE vs NZ Match time: Monday, July 18, 2022, 8:30 PM

IRE vs NZ Match Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Civil Service Cricket Club Weather Condition/Report:

  • Temperature: 15°c
  • Wind: 11 km/h
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Visibility 10.7 km
  • Mostly cloudy weather

Venue Stats of Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast (T20):

City Belfast
Country Ireland
First T20 Match 02/08/2008
Last T20 Match 24/07/2021
Matches Played 19
Matches Won by Home Side 4 (21.05%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 6 (31.58%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 8 (42.11%)
Matches Won Batting First 6 (30.00%)
Matches Won Batting Second 12 (60.00%)
Matches Won Winning Toss 10 (50.00%)
Matches Won Losing Toss 8 (40.00%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 1 (5.26%)
Highest Individual Innings 75* D A Miller (South Africa) 22/07/2021 v Ireland
Best Bowling 5/13 Elias Sunny (Bangladesh) 18/07/2012 v Ireland
Highest Team Innings 190/5 (Bangladesh) 18/07/2012 v Ireland
Lowest Team Innings 53 (Nepal) 13/07/2015 v Ireland
Highest Run Chase Achieved 141/8 (Bangladesh) 21/07/2012 v Ireland
Average Runs per Wicket 15.81
Average Runs per Over 6.04
Average Score Batting First 103

IRE vs NZ Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 01
  • IRE: 00
  • NZ: 01
  • Drawn: 00
Last Five Completed T20 Matches of IRE and NZ:

IRE: L, L, L, W, W

NZ: L, L, L, L, W

IRE vs NZ 1st T20 Match Squads:

Ireland Squad for T20 Series:

Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young

New Zealand Squad for T20 Series:

Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

IRE vs NZ Team News:

  • Andrew Balbarnie will lead the Irish team.
  • Mitchell Santer will lead the New Zealand’s team.
  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

IRE vs NZ 1st T20 Match Recent Updates:

  • Will be updated soon…

ENG vs IND Probable Playing XIs:

Ireland Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Andrew Balbirnie (c)
  2. Paul Stirling
  3. Andy McBrine
  4. Harry Tector
  5. George Dockrell
  6.  Lorcan Tucker (wk)
  7. Mark Adair
  8. Simi Singh
  9. Curtis Campher
  10. Craig Young
  11.  Joshua Little

New Zealand Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Martin Guptill
  2.  Finn Allen
  3. Mark Chapman
  4. Dane Cleaver (wk)
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6. Glenn Phillips
  7. Michael Bracewell
  8. Mitchell Santner (c)
  9. Jacob Duffy
  10.  Ish Sodhi
  11. Lockie Ferguson

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


Martin Guptil 00 10
Paul Striling 00 9
Harry Tector 00 9.5
Daryl Mitchell 00 9
Lockie Ferguson 00 9

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – Martin Guptin, Daryl mitchell

Vice-Captain – Harry Tector, Paul Stirling, Mitchell Santer

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

IRE vs NZ Winner Prediction For 1st T20 Match

  • New Zealand seems to win this match.

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team 1st T20 Match Video Analysis:

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Teams Today Match

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team For Small League

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Small League

IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team For Grand League


IRE vs NZ Dream11 Team Grand League

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make IRE vs NZ Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel