BCCI Announces Schedule and Venue Details For IPL 2020 Playoffs and Womens T20 Challange


The Dream11 IPL 2020 playoffs and Final match will be played from 5th Nov to 10th Nov 2020. The match will be played in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Qualifier 1 will be played in Dubai on 5th Nov and the Eliminator and Qualifier 2 in Abu Dhabi on 6th and 8th Nov. The IPL 2020 Final Match will be held on 10th Nov in Dubai International Stadium.


IPL 13 Auction – List Of IPL 2020 Highest Paid Players Indian Premier League

The full schedule of the Dream11 IPL 2020 Playoffs is as follows: 

DateUAE TimeIndia TimeMatchVenue
05-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMQualifier 1 – Team 1 vs Team 2Dubai
06-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMEliminator – Team 3 vs Team 4Abu Dhabi
08-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMQualifier 2 – Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifier 1Abu Dhabi
10-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMFinal – Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2Dubai


Apart from IPL, the Women’s T20 Challange will also be played from 4th Nov to 9th Nov in Sharjah. We may found Meghna Singh as Mansi Joshi’s replacement in the Velocity team. Let’s see who will win the Women’s T20 Challange Trophy.

MatchDateUAE TimeIndia TimeTeam 1Team 2Venue
Match 104-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMSupernovasVelocitySharjah
Match 205-Nov-202:00 PM3:30 PMVelocityTrailblazersSharjah
Match 307-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMTrailblazersSupernovasSharjah
Match 409-Nov-206:00 PM7:30 PMFINALSharjah


Source Credit: IPL2020