BTC vs VCC Dream 11 Team Prediction Finnish Premier League T20 2020 (100% Winning)


BTC vs VCC Dream11 Pre Info: The match 43rd of Finnish Premier League 2020 will take part between Bengal Tigers CC vs Vanta CC. VCC is currently on the last on the points table but they have only played 7 games till now and all the other teams have played 10 or more than 10 matches till now. Vanta CC has won only 2 games so far in their 7 matches but their 1 of those two victories came in their last match so they will try their best to utilize the winning momentum here and move up to the points table.


On the other hand, BTC is struggling since the beginning of the season currently they are on the 5th slot on the points table but this will be their 12th match of the tournament so far they have begged only 7 points in 11 games. BTC will be under the huge pressure as they have lost 3 games in a row they have to work hard to break their losing streak.

BTC vs VCC Dream 11 Team Prediction Finnish Premier League T20 2020 (100% Winning)

Sign-up on HalaPlay and get Rs.100 sign-up bonus to play in 100% bonus league. No Platform Charge At halaPlay H2H Leagues.

BTC vs VCC Match Details:

The 43rd match of Finnish T20 League 2020 will be played between BTC vs VCC at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava.


The match starts at 07:30 PM local time on 12 August 2020

Download Paytm First Game – Earn Rs.25 On Install

BTC vs VCC Squads:

Bengal Tigers CC:

Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Tushar Sarker, Sowgat Kundu, Habib Al-Amin, Mazidul Islam, Mehran Amin, Osman Ibrahim, Sarwar Jahan, Naser Akhand, Abu Hanif Khan, Amid Raja-bangshi, Nurul Huda, Belayat Khan, Mohiuddin Al-Belal, Shahed Alam, Jabed Kaisar, Mohammad Nurujjaman-ripon, Tonmoy Saha, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Manan Arshed, Mohammad Rony, Rony Sardar, Shahrukh Ali, Muhammad Abul Hasnat

Vantaa CC:

Chanaka Jayasinge , Lahiru Hikkaduwa Liyanage , Amila Sampath Hathurusingha, Chaminda Janaka Abewickrama, Manoj Mahamada Achchige, Ravi Sanjeewa Kahingala, Sanjeewa Peththahandi, Ursan Tavernier, Ameer Hamsa Warsha, Dilip Hethumuni, Madura Milan Hettiarachilage, Nipuna Patabendi Nidelage, Kasun Chamara Pasikku, Nalaka Hangamuwe, Ranuka Shiran Fernando

Free Rs.100- Here Are List Of Top 30 Fantasy Cricket Apps


BTC vs VCC Probable Playing XIs:

BTC Playing XI (Probable):

  1. Muhammad Imrul-Abedin (WK)
  2. Mehran Amin
  3. Habib Al-Amin
  4. Nurul Huda
  5. Belayat Khan
  6. Tonmoy Saha
  7. Rony Sardar
  8. Mazidul Islam
  9. Sarwar Jahan
  10. Mohiuddin Al-Belal
  11. Shahed Alam

VCC Playing XI (Probable):

  1. Chanaka Jayasinge (WK)
  2. Lahiru Hikkaduwa Liyanage
  3. Amila Sampath Hathurusingha
  4. Ranuka Shiran Fernando
  5. Manoj Mahamada Achchige
  6. Ravi Sanjeewa Kahingala
  7. Sanjeewa Peththahandi
  8. Ursan Tavernier
  9. Ameer Hamsa Warsha
  10. Dilip Hethumuni
  11. Madura Milan Hettiarachilage

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain options – Ameer Hamsa Warsha, Nurul Huda

Vice-Captain options – Ranuka Shiran Fernando, Belayat Khan

Top Dream11 Alternate Fantasy Cricket Apps 

  1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
  2. Fantain –
  3. My11Circle – 
  4. Fantasy Power 11 –
  5. HalaPlay –

BTC vs VCC Dream11 Team Prediction For Today’s Match

VCC vs BTC Dream11 Team for small league

BTC vs VCC Dream11 Team for small league


BTC vs VCC Dream11 Team for grand league

BTC vs VCC Dream11 Team for grand league

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team


While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make BTC vs VCC Dream 11 Team.


Courtesy: IHD Fantasy  | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Category: Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Team