IPL 2020 – Match 40 SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team Prediction Today Match


Pre Info:Match 40 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 has Rajasthan Royals taking on Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Dubai International Cricket Ground on Thursday.Rajasthan Royals haven’t been able to get going in IPL 2020 so far. After ten games in the competition, the Royals have four wins to show for their efforts and are barely in the race for a top-four finish.Although the trio of Jos Buttler, Jofra Archer and Rahul Tewatia have done their bit, the team hasn’t managed to fire as a unit, which is a cause for concern heading into the business end of the competition.


Sunrisers Hyderabad are also teethering on the brink of elimination after winning just three of their nine games in IPL 2020. Like the Royals, the Sunrisers also haven’t fired as a unit, with captain David Warner unable to score freely at the top of the order.Their cause hasn’t been helped by injuries to Mitchell Marsh and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, which has left them shorthanded in the bowling department.


IPL 2020 - Match 26 SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team Prediction Today Match

SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team Match Details:

The 40th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

This game is scheduled to start at 07:30 PM IST


Weather Report

The temperature will be around 30 degrees Celsius at the start of the game and will fall to about 28 degrees Celsius as the evening progresses.

Pitch Report ( IPL 2020)

There have only been four successful chases at Dubai in this tournament. Two out of those four came in the last three games and three of them in the last six matches.

SRH vs RR Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith (C), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron.

SRH vs RR Probable Playing XIs:

Rajasthan Royals:

  1. Ben Stokes,
  2. Robin Uthappa,
  3. Jos Buttler (wk),
  4. Steve Smith (c),
  5. Sanju Samson,
  6. Riyan Parag,
  7. Rahul Tewatia,
  8. Jofra Archer,
  9. Shreyas Gopal,
  10. Ankit Rajpoot,
  11. Kartik Tyagi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

  1. David Warner (c),
  2. Jonny Bairstow (wk),
  3. Manish Pandey,
  4. Kane Williamson/Mohammad Nabi/Jason Holder,
  5. Priyam Garg,
  6. Vijay Shankar,
  7. Abdul Samad,
  8. Rashid Khan,
  9. Sandeep Sharma,
  10. T Natarajan,
  11. Prithvi Raj Yarra/Basil Thampi.

Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team


SRH vs RR Head-to-Head 

Total – 12

RR – 06
SRH– 06

NR  – 0

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – David Warner, Ben Stokes

Vice-Captain Options – Steve Smith, Jos Buttler

Top  Fantasy Cricket Apps 

  1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
  2. Fantain –
  3. My11Circle – 
  4. Fantasy Power 11 –
  5. HalaPlay –

SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team Prediction For Today’s Match

SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team for small league

SRH vs RR Ballebaazi Team for small league



SRH vs RR Balebaazi Team For Grand League


SRH vs RR Balebaazi Team For Grand League

Join Our Telegram For Winning Ballebazi Team



While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing XI is announced. So, taking help from the above post make SRH vs RR Ballebazi Team.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy  | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Category: Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Team