Tata IPL 2023, SRH Squad & Complete List Of Player’s


TATA IPL 2023 Full Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the team of IPL that plays for Hyderabad, Telangana. The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV network. Sunrisers Hyderabad team come up in 2012 after the replacement of the Deccan Chargers team. The current captain of the group is Kane Williamson. Trevor Bayliss coaches the team. Sunrisers Hyderabad was once a champion of the league in 2016.


Must Read – IPL 2021: Probable Playing 11 Of Every IPL 2021 Team

Squad List Of SRH In Vivo IPL 2021:

After the sale, sunrises Hyderabad comes up with the following team players:

1. Kane Williamson

He is the captain of the team and is known for his batting style. He has scored 1302 runs in his IPL career since 2015 and played 41 matches.

2. David Warner

David Warner is an EX-Captain of the team. He is known for his batting techniques. He has played 126 matches and has scored 4706 runs to date in IPL.

3. Wriddhiman Saha

His primary role is as Wicket-keeper. He is also known for his batting. He has scored 1765 runs since 2008 in IPL. He has played 120 matches.

4. Rashid Khan

Rashid khan is known for his bowling style. He has taken 55 wickets in his IPL career. He has played 46 matches.

5. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

He is known for his bowling. He has taken 133 wickets and played 117 matches, and his best was 5/19 in 2017.

6. Jonny Bairstow

He came into the team in 2019 and has scored 445 runs in 10 innings.

7. Sandeep Sharma

His leading role is bowling in the team. He has taken 95 wickets in 79 matches, and his best was 4/20 in 2017.

8. Manish Pandey

9. Vijay Shankar

10. Khaleel Ahmed

11. Abhishek Sharma

Play Fantasy Cricket & Earn Real Cash. Checkout Our Top 40 Fantasy Cricket Apps List To Play In This Vivo IPL2021 Season.

SRH’s Retained Squad ahead of IPL 2021 Auction:

Batsmen:  David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Shreevats Goswami (WK), Virat Singh, and Wriddhiman Saha (WK).

All-rounders: Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Mitchell Marsh, Mohammad Nabi, and Vijay Shankar.

Bowlers: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, and T Natarajan.

Join Our Deals Telegram Channel for Instant loot deals and cashback offers. Join our Fantasy Telegram Channel for instant cricket updates and dream11 teams. You can also read our Top 40 Fantasy Cricket Apps to play fantasy cricket in India. You can also have a look at Top Poker Apps and Top Rummy Apps in India to earn real cash. If you need any type of online loan then have a look at Top Online Loan Apps In India.